June 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 

Advisory Design Review Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Download Agenda Package

Link for Webinar
Instructions for Attendance of Zoom Webinar
Download the Meeting Recording

Board of Variance Meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Time  5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Instructions to Watch the Meeting Live

Download the Meeting Agenda

Watch Meeting Recording

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Zoom Webinar

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Zoom Webinar

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers