Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Time  2:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location Council Chambers and ZOOM Webinar

Instructions to Attend Meeting

Download Meeting Agenda

In Camera Meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Time  3:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers

Instructions to Attend Meeting

Download Meeting Agenda

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Friday, December 24, 2021

Time  Dec 24, 12:00 am - Jan 03, 12:00 am

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, December 27, 2021

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Friday, December 31, 2021

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, January 03, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Village Office Closed for Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 05, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Easter

Friday, April 15, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Easter

Monday, April 18, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

Time  All Day