October 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

In Camera Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Time  1:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location Council Chambers

This meeting is not open to the public.

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Time  4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location Council Chambers and ZOOM Webinar

Instructions to attend meeting

Link to join Zoom webinar

Download Agenda

 

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Instructions to attend meeting

Link to join Zoom webinar

Download Agenda 

General Local Election - Advance Voting Day Two

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022

Time  All Day

General Local Election Day - Advance Voting Day Three

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Time  All Day

General Municipal Election Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Time  8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Instructions to attend meeting

Link to join Zoom meeting

Inaugural Meeting - New Council Swearing In

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, December 26, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, January 02, 2023

Time  All Day