May 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
5
6
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Time  1:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Instructions to attend the meeting

Link to join the Zoom webinar

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Village Office Closed for Canada Day

Friday, July 01, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for BC Day

Monday, August 01, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Labour Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Truth and Reconciliation Day

Friday, September 30, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

General Municipal Election - Advance Voting Day One

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022

Time  All Day

General Municipal Election Day - Advance Voting Day Two

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Time  All Day

General Municipal Election Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Time  8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Inaugural Meeting - New Council Swearing In

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Time  All Day