April 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Boundary Extension Open House

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location Signal Hill Elementary, 1410 Portage Road

You are invited to attend an Open House to learn about the Village’s proposal for boundary extension. Information will be presented on storyboards & Staff will be present to answer questions.

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Time  9:00 am - 9:00 am
Location Council Chambers, 7400 Prospect Street