August 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
 
 

2022 Candidate Information Session

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Time  6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location Council Chambers and ZOOM Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 882 2755 5763

Zoom meeting link

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location Council Chambers and ZOOM Webinar

Link to join Zoom webinar

Instructions to attend the meeting

Village Office Closed for Labour Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Truth and Reconciliation Day

Friday, September 30, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

General Local Election - Advance Voting Day Two

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Time  All Day

General Local Election - Advance Voting Day 1

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Time  9:30 am - 9:30 am
Location Pemberton and District Community Centre

9:30am to 3:30pm

Village Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022

Time  All Day

General Local Election Day - Advance Voting Day Three

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Time  All Day

General Municipal Election Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Time  8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Inaugural Meeting - New Council Swearing In

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Time  All Day

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Time  9:00 am - 11:00 am

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Time  5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, December 26, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Time  All Day

Village Office Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, January 02, 2023

Time  All Day